free site creation software


June 2019

May 2019


June 10th 2019
Congratulations to Sian Davies who has gained the ARPS distinction with her panel of images that can be seen on the 'Galleries' page

April 2019
Congratulations to three of our members who were successful at the recent PAGB Awards for Photographic Merit:
Ken Lester and Steve Sims who can now both put CPAGB after their names
and to Lynne Morris who can put MPAGB after her name - the first in North Wales

We can be proud, too, that almost all of the working party at the weekend (20) are Eryri members. Well done.

There were some excellent results from our members in the recent Welsh Salon
Sharon Prenton Jones Best Creative PDI: Hounds of the Baskervilles
Best Creative Print: Merlin WPF Ribbons: Mother & Child, Afriel, Bewitching Hour,
Lady of the Lake, City clicker, Femme Fatale Plus 3 other acceptances

Sian Davies WPF ribbon: Horse & Rider plus 6 other acceptances
Andy Polakowski Selector's choice: One Day Old plus another acceptance

Ken Lester, John & Linda Bell, Jean & Phil Chadwick and Amanda Sims also had acceptances
Congratulations to all of them.